Southwold and Reydon Society

Protecting the character and amenities of Southwold and Reydon

Contact the Society

The Society‚Äôs e-mail address is [email protected]

Current members of Executive Committee are as follows:
President: Dr John Stewart OBE 01502 725104
Chairman: Prof. Michael Rowan-Robinson 01502 725223
Vice Chairman: Tony Evans 01502 725306
Secretary: John Perkins 07850 958215
Treasurer: Brian Harrild 01502 724298
Membership Secy: Prof. Jonathan Hadgraft 01502 723003
Members: Ridley Burnett
Sue Doy
Dr Peter Fells
Stephanie Holt
Pamela O'Hara
Dexter Kirk
Mischa Lester (co-opted)
Philip O'Hear

Secretary can also be contacted at 23 Station Road, Southwold IP18 6AX

Website created and hosted by Blythweb Ltd